Welcome to Mireille Enos Online. Your longest running fansite for Emmy nominated actress. You may know her from the TV Series The Killing and The Catch. We aim to provide you with updates on her career.
Mireille Enos Online
April 10, 2016 The Catch, TV News 0 Comment

ABC announced on Monday season finale dates for its lengthy list of current primetime series, with three dramas — “Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD,” “Once Upon a Time” and newcomer “The Catch” — getting two-hour sendoffs.

The network’s popular Wednesday comedy block of “The Middle,” “The Goldbergs,” “Modern Family” and “Black-ish” will wrap their seasons on May 18. On “Black-ish,” Dre dreams himself into an episode of the classic 1970s series “Good Times,” with his whole family filling the roles of the classic sitcom.

The TGIT dramas “Grey’s Anatomy” and “The Catch” will wrap one night later (May 19), with “Scandal” having ended its season the previous week (May 12).

ABC SEASON FINALE DATES

“Scandal” — Thursday, May 12

“Once Upon a Time” (two hours, 7-9 p.m.), “The Family” and “Quantico” — Sunday, May 15

“Castle” — Monday, May 16

“Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD” — Tuesday, May 17

“The Middle,” “The Goldbergs,” “Modern Family” and “Black-ish” — Wednesday, May 18

“Grey’s Anatomy” and “The Catch” (two hours, 9-11 p.m.) — Thursday, May 19

“Shark Tank” — Friday, May 20

“America’s Funniest Home Videos” — Sunday, May 22

“Fresh Off the Boat,” “The Real O’Neals” and “Dancing With the Stars” (two hours 9-11 p.m.) — Tuesday, May 24

“Nashville” — Wednesday, May 25

Variety




 

Comment Form